Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Saint Vital Centre Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1545 Saint Mary'S Road
Winnipeg, MB R2M3V8
Phone (204)944-6803
Fax (204)254-1621
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04007
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, German, Ukrainian, Russian, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. V Persad (204)944-6803 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Carolyn Kinnear carolyn.kinnear@cibc.com (204)944-6803
Jeremy Walsh jeremy.walsh@cibc.com (204)944-6803
Kathy Singer kathy.singer@cibc.com (204)944-6803
Nicole Guley nicole.guley@cibc.com (204)944-6803

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dimitri Antonakis dimitri.antonakis@cibc.com 204-612-9511
Frank Barbaro frank.barbaro@cibc.com 1-866-247-0908
Rithy Keo rithy.keo@cibc.com 1-866-345-3203
Vanessa Malach vanessa.malach@cibc.com 1-833-310-2488