Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Saint Vital Centre Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1545 Saint Mary'S Road
Winnipeg, MB R2M3V8
Book a Meeting
Phone (204)944-6803
Fax (204)254-1621
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 04007
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, German, Ukrainian, Russian, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Ms L Beauregard
(204)944-6803

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Carolyn Gaye Kinnear
carolyn.kinnear@cibc.com
(204)944-6803
Jeremy Patrick Bartell Walsh
jeremy.walsh@cibc.com
(204)944-6803
Lori Pelland
lori.pelland@cibc.com
(204)944-6803
Tonya. Richardson
tonyadawn.richardson@cibc.com
(204)944-5063

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Frank Barbaro
frank.barbaro@cibc.com
1-866-247-0908
Johny Islam
johny.islam@cibc.com
1-833-310-2483
Vanessa Malach
vanessa.malach@cibc.com
1-833-310-2488