Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Saint Vital Centre Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1545 Saint Mary'S Road
Winnipeg, MB R2M3V8
Phone (204)944-6803
Fax (204)254-1621
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04007
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, German, Ukrainian, Russian, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Ms L Beauregard (204)944-6803

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Carolyn Gaye Kinnear carolyn.kinnear@cibc.com (204)944-6803
Fangzhu Shen fangzhu.shen@cibc.com (204)944-5119
Jeremy Patrick Bartell Walsh jeremy.walsh@cibc.com (204)944-6803
Nicole Lynn Guley nicole.guley@cibc.com (204)944-6803

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Davinder Bammi davinder.bammi@cibc.com 1-833-310-2495
Frank Barbaro frank.barbaro@cibc.com 1-866-247-0908
Johny Islam johny.islam@cibc.com 1-833-310-2483