Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Larry Uteck And Nine Mile Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
54 Dellridge Lane
Bedford, NS B4A0H1
Phone (902)835-2843
Fax (902)835-3835
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02003
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, French, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs M Richardson (902)835-2843 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Cong Lin cong.lin@cibc.com 1-855-603-1401
Frank Berrigan frank.berrigan@cibc.com 1-866-265-9833
Greg Conrad greg.conrad@cibc.com 1-866-841-7144
Pat Walker pat.walker@cibc.com 1-866-219-3118
Scott Walker scott.walker@cibc.com 1-866-265-9830
Susan Leslie susan.leslie@cibc.com 1-866-229-0833