Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Larry Uteck And Nine Mile Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
54 Dellridge Lane
Bedford, NS B4A0H1
Phone (902)835-2843
Fax (902)835-3835
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02003
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Miss N Al Jameel (902)835-2843 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Frank Berrigan frank.berrigan@cibc.com 1-866-265-9833
Greg Conrad greg.conrad@cibc.com 1-866-841-7144
Pat Walker pat.walker@cibc.com 1-866-219-3118
Scott Walker scott.walker@cibc.com 1-866-265-9830
Susan Leslie susan.leslie@cibc.com 1-866-229-0833
Will Boyles will.boyles@cibc.com 1-855-897-1458