Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 10 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Larry Uteck And Nine Mile Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
54 Dellridge Lane
Bedford, NS B4A0H1
Phone (902)835-2843
Fax (902)835-3835
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02003

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Ms P Greenlaw (902)835-2843 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Frank Berrigan frank.berrigan@cibc.com 1-866-265-9833
Greg Conrad greg.conrad@cibc.com 1-866-841-7144
Maddison Commandeur maddison.commandeur@cibc.com 1-855-897-1461
Pat Walker pat.walker@cibc.com 1-866-219-3118
Scott Walker scott.walker@cibc.com 1-866-265-9830
Susan Leslie susan.leslie@cibc.com 1-866-229-0833