Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Dartmouth Crossing Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
89 Countryview Drive, Unit 5d
Dartmouth, NS B3B0G4
Phone (902)428-7913
Fax (902)466-7047
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00513
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MRS M SWEENEY (902)428-7913 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Bernadette Shrum bernadette.shrum@cibc.com (902)428-7913
Juanita Lynn Cooper juanita.cooper@cibc.com (902)428-7913
Robert Aitkens (Business) robert.aitkens@cibc.com (902)428-7913

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Cong Lin cong.lin@cibc.com 1-855-603-1401
Cong Lin cong.lin@cibc.com 1-855-603-1401
Frank Berrigan frank.berrigan@cibc.com 1-866-265-9833
Greg Conrad greg.conrad@cibc.com 1-866-841-7144
Pat Walker pat.walker@cibc.com 1-866-219-3118
Scott Walker scott.walker@cibc.com 1-866-265-9830
Susan Leslie susan.leslie@cibc.com 1-866-229-0833