Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Dartmouth Crossing Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
89 Countryview Drive, Unit 5d
Dartmouth, NS B3B0G4
Phone (902)428-7913
Fax (902)466-7047
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00513
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS JR Richardson (902)428-7913

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Robert Aitkens (Business) robert.aitkens@cibc.com (902)428-7913
Samantha Madelena Towers samantha.towers@cibc.com (902)428-7913
Stuart Shupe stuart.shupe@cibc.com (902)428-7913

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Doug Stavale douglas.stavale@cibc.com 1-877-739-0201
Jacob Bateman jacob.bateman@cibc.com 1-866-229-0507
Joan Munroe joan.munroe@cibc.com 1-855-603-1404
Maddison Commandeur maddison.commandeur@cibc.com 1-855-897-1461
Pat Walker pat.walker@cibc.com 1-866-219-3118
Scott Walker scott.walker@cibc.com 1-866-265-9830
Susan Leslie susan.leslie@cibc.com 1-866-229-0833