Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Dartmouth Crossing Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
89 Countryview Drive, Unit 5d
Dartmouth, NS B3B0G4
Book a Meeting
Phone (902)428-7913
Fax (902)466-7047
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00513
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS JR Richardson
(902)428-7913

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Robert Aitkens (Business)
robert.aitkens@cibc.com
(902)428-7913
Samantha Madelena Towers
samantha.towers@cibc.com
(902)428-7913

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jacob Bateman
jacob.bateman@cibc.com
1-866-229-0507
Joan Munroe
joan.munroe@cibc.com
1-855-603-1404
Pat Walker
pat.walker@cibc.com
1-866-219-3118
Scott Walker
scott.walker@cibc.com
1-866-265-9830
Susan Leslie
susan.leslie@cibc.com
1-866-229-0833