Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Portland And Eisener Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
670 Portland Street
Dartmouth, NS B2W2M8
Phone (902)428-7912
Fax (902)428-4761
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00803
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Banking Centre Leader

MRS P Louvelle (902)428-7912 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Suzanne Le Blanc suzanne.leblanc@cibc.com (902)428-7912

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Cong Lin cong.lin@cibc.com 1-855-603-1401
Frank Berrigan frank.berrigan@cibc.com 1-866-265-9833
Greg Conrad greg.conrad@cibc.com 1-866-841-7144
Pat Walker pat.walker@cibc.com 1-866-219-3118
Scott Walker scott.walker@cibc.com 1-866-265-9830
Susan Leslie susan.leslie@cibc.com 1-866-229-0833