Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Portland And Eisener Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
670 Portland Street
Dartmouth, NS B2W2M8
Phone (902)428-7912
Fax (902)428-4761
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00803
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs S Diab (902)428-7912

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Lawrence Deveaux lawrence.deveaux@cibc.com (902)428-7912
YAROSLAVA KRYSINA yaroslava.krysina@cibc.com (902)428-7912

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Greg Conrad greg.conrad@cibc.com 1-866-841-7144
Jacob Bateman jacob.bateman@cibc.com 1-866-229-0507
Pat Walker pat.walker@cibc.com 1-866-219-3118
Scott Walker scott.walker@cibc.com 1-866-265-9830
Susan Leslie susan.leslie@cibc.com 1-866-229-0833