Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Portland And Eisener Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
670 Portland Street
Dartmouth, NS B2W2M8
Book a Meeting
Phone (902)428-7912
Fax (902)428-4761
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00803
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs S Diab
(902)428-7912

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Lawrence Deveaux
lawrence.deveaux@cibc.com
(902)428-7912
YAROSLAVA KRYSINA
yaroslava.krysina@cibc.com
(902)428-7912

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Greg Conrad
greg.conrad@cibc.com
1-866-841-7144
Jacob Bateman
jacob.bateman@cibc.com
1-866-229-0507
Pat Walker
pat.walker@cibc.com
1-866-219-3118
Scott Walker
scott.walker@cibc.com
1-866-265-9830
Susan Leslie
susan.leslie@cibc.com
1-866-229-0833