Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Barrington And Duke Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1809 Barrington Street, Suite B106
Halifax, NS B3J3A3
Phone (902)428-4750
Fax (902)428-7972
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00003
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Korean

Banking Centre Leader

MRS JR Richardson (902)428-4750 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ed Bellamy ed.bellamy@cibc.com (902)428-4750
Jakub Bundil jakub.bundil@cibc.com (902)428-4750

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Frank Berrigan frank.berrigan@cibc.com 1-866-265-9833
Greg Conrad greg.conrad@cibc.com 1-866-841-7144
Pat Walker pat.walker@cibc.com 1-866-219-3118
Scott Walker scott.walker@cibc.com 1-866-265-9830
Susan Leslie susan.leslie@cibc.com 1-866-229-0833
Will Boyles will.boyles@cibc.com 1-855-897-1458