Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Barrington And Duke Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1809 Barrington Street, Suite B106
Halifax, NS B3J3A3
Phone (902)428-4750
Fax (902)428-7972
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00003
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French

Banking Centre Leader

MR J McManus (902)428-4750

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jakub Bundil jakub.bundil@cibc.com (902)428-4750
Wassim Sami Alameddine (Business) wassimsami.alameddine@cibc.com (902)428-4750

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Frank Berrigan frank.berrigan@cibc.com 1-866-265-9833
Greg Conrad greg.conrad@cibc.com 1-866-841-7144
Maddison Commandeur maddison.commandeur@cibc.com 1-855-897-1461
Munish Kumar munish2.kumar@cibc.com 1-855-603-1395
Stephanie Shi stephanie.shi@cibc.com 1-855-603-1392