Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

5527 Spring Garden Road Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
5527 Spring Garden Road
Halifax, NS B3J1G8
Phone (902)428-7950
Fax (902)428-7988
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00103
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Ms c Sweeney (902)428-7950 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Kelly Surette kelly.surette@cibc.com (902)428-7950

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Doug Stavale douglas.stavale@cibc.com 1-877-739-0201
Frank Berrigan frank.berrigan@cibc.com 1-866-265-9833
Jacob Bateman jacob.bateman@cibc.com 1-866-229-0507
Maddison Commandeur maddison.commandeur@cibc.com 1-855-897-1461
Munish Kumar munish2.kumar@cibc.com 1-855-603-1395
Stephanie Shi stephanie.shi@cibc.com 1-855-603-1392