Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

5527 Spring Garden Road Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
5527 Spring Garden Road
Halifax, NS B3J1G8
Phone (902)428-7950
Fax (902)428-7988
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00103
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr JM McManus (902)428-7950 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Kelly Surette kelly.surette@cibc.com (902)428-7950

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Frank Berrigan frank.berrigan@cibc.com 1-866-265-9833
Greg Conrad greg.conrad@cibc.com 1-866-841-7144
Pat Walker pat.walker@cibc.com 1-866-219-3118
Scott Walker scott.walker@cibc.com 1-866-265-9830
Susan Leslie susan.leslie@cibc.com 1-866-229-0833