Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Quinpool Road And Kline Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6429 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L1A7
Phone (902)428-7943
Fax (902)428-4593
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00403
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms L Greenlaw (902)428-7943 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Matthew Higgins matthew.higgins@cibc.com (902)428-7943

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Cong Lin cong.lin@cibc.com 1-855-603-1401
Frank Berrigan frank.berrigan@cibc.com 1-866-265-9833
Greg Conrad greg.conrad@cibc.com 1-866-841-7144
Pat Walker pat.walker@cibc.com 1-866-219-3118
Scott Walker scott.walker@cibc.com 1-866-265-9830
Susan Leslie susan.leslie@cibc.com 1-866-229-0833