Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Lacewood And Parkland Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
18 Parkland Drive
Halifax, NS B3S1T5
Phone (902)428-4701
Fax (902)428-4635
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00503
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin, Korean, French, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. SH Harmon (902)428-4701 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Craig McCullough (Business) craig.mccullough@cibc.com (902)428-4701
Mitchell Sanford mitchell.sanford@cibc.com (902)428-4701
Ying Zhang ying.zhang@cibc.com (902)428-4701

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Frank Berrigan frank.berrigan@cibc.com 1-866-265-9833
Greg Conrad greg.conrad@cibc.com 1-866-841-7144
Munish Kumar munish2.kumar@cibc.com 1-855-603-1395
Pat Walker pat.walker@cibc.com 1-866-219-3118
Scott Walker scott.walker@cibc.com 1-866-265-9830
Susan Leslie susan.leslie@cibc.com 1-866-229-0833