Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Lower Sackville Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
745 Sackville Drive
Lower Sackville, NS B4C2T2
Phone (902)869-3400
Fax (902)865-9424
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00713
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs ND Deveaux (902)869-3400 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Meagan Patricia Louvelle meagan.louvelle@cibc.com (902)869-3400

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Doug Stavale douglas.stavale@cibc.com 1-877-739-0201
Jacob Bateman jacob.bateman@cibc.com 1-866-229-0507
Joan Munroe joan.munroe@cibc.com 1-855-603-1404
Pat Walker pat.walker@cibc.com 1-866-219-3118
Scott Walker scott.walker@cibc.com 1-866-265-9830
Susan Leslie susan.leslie@cibc.com 1-866-229-0833