Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Lower Sackville Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
745 Sackville Drive
Lower Sackville, NS B4C2T2
Book a Meeting
Phone (902)869-3400
Fax (902)865-9424
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00713
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs ND Deveaux
(902)869-3400 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Meagan Patricia Louvelle
meagan.louvelle@cibc.com
(902)869-3400

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jacob Bateman
jacob.bateman@cibc.com
1-866-229-0507
Joan Munroe
joan.munroe@cibc.com
1-855-603-1404
Pat Walker
pat.walker@cibc.com
1-866-219-3118
Scott Walker
scott.walker@cibc.com
1-866-265-9830
Susan Leslie
susan.leslie@cibc.com
1-866-229-0833