Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 19 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Lower Sackville Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
745 Sackville Drive
Lower Sackville, NS B4C2T2
Phone (902)869-3400
Fax (902)865-9424
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00713
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs JR Richardson (902)869-3400 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Samantha Madelena Towers samantha.towers@cibc.com (902)869-3400

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Frank Berrigan frank.berrigan@cibc.com 1-866-265-9833
Greg Conrad greg.conrad@cibc.com 1-866-841-7144
Ken Strong kenneth.strong@cibc.com 1-855-603-1390
Pat Walker pat.walker@cibc.com 1-866-219-3118
Scott Walker scott.walker@cibc.com 1-866-265-9830
Susan Leslie susan.leslie@cibc.com 1-866-229-0833
Will Boyles will.boyles@cibc.com 1-855-897-1458