Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Harwood Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
104 Harwood Avenue South
Ajax, ON L1S2H6
Phone (905)683-5871
Fax (905)683-6139
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01442

Temporary alert. This banking centre is available to serve you by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Greek, Urdu, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. R Davis (905)683-5871

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Duan Devon Rocke duan.rocke@cibc.com (905)683-5871
William Teng william.teng@cibc.com (905)683-5871

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Humera Shehryar humera.shehryar@cibc.com 1-855-241-8554
Samia Nowreen samia.nowreen@cibc.com 416-871-7748
Umair Tariq umair.tariq@cibc.com 1-844-377-0854
Vijenthan Paramasamy vijenthan.paramasamy@cibc.com 1-877-739-1532