Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Harwood Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
104 Harwood Avenue South
Ajax, ON L1S2H6
Phone (905)683-5871
Fax (905)683-6139
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01442

Temporary alert. This banking centre is available to serve you by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Greek, Urdu, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. R Davis
(905)683-5871

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Duan Devon Rocke
duan.rocke@cibc.com
(905)683-5871
William Teng
william.teng@cibc.com
(905)683-5871

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Humera Shehryar
humera.shehryar@cibc.com
1-855-241-8554
Samia Nowreen
samia.nowreen@cibc.com
416-871-7748
Umair Tariq
umair.tariq@cibc.com
1-844-377-0854
Vijenthan Paramasamy
vijenthan.paramasamy@cibc.com
1-877-739-1532