Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Westney Heights Plaza Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
15 Westney Road North, Unit 22
Ajax, ON L1T1P4
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)683-1412
Fax (905)683-1423
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02542
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs NB Brown
(905)683-1412

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ektaben Ekta Jigar Adhvaryu
ekta.adhvaryu@cibc.com
(905)683-1412
Kevin Blodgett
kevin.blodgett@cibc.com
(905)683-1412
Prakrity Pandey
prakrity.pandey@cibc.com
(905)683-1412

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jacki Bozanis
jacki.bozanis@cibc.com
1-888-410-9451
Keerthiga Balasubramaniam
keerthiga.bala@cibc.com
1-877-379-5609
Manoj Bhagchandan
manoj.bhagchandani@cibc.com
647-890-2157
Manraj Mangat
manraj.mangat@cibc.com
1-855-241-8553
Rida Syeda
rida.syeda@cibc.com
1-844-967-0295
Rohinie Sujee
rohinie.sujeetharan@cibc.com
1-877-353-3195
Shane Balachandran
shane.balachandran@cibc.com
1-866-236-5885
Shawnette Turner-Vickers
shawnette.turner-vickers@cibc.com
1-888-885-1950
Umair Tariq
umair.tariq@cibc.com
1-844-377-0854