Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Durham Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
90 Kingston Road East
Ajax, ON L1Z1G1
Phone (905)683-5578
Fax (905)683-1549
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04392
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi, Tamil, Greek

Banking Centre Leader

MS D LONERGAN (905)683-5578 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Tanuja Henry tanuja.henry@cibc.com (905)683-5578

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Al-Mehboob Manji al-mehboob.manji@cibc.com 1-877-730-9532
Junior Ali junior.ali@cibc.com 1-888-412-1659
Nimet Kassim nimet.kassim@cibc.com 1-877-827-2907
Omair Amir omair.amir@cibc.com 1-866-247-0997
Shawnette Turner-Vickers shawnette.turner-vickers@cibc.com 1-888-885-1950