Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 21 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Durham Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
90 Kingston Road East
Ajax, ON L1Z1G1
Phone (905)683-5578
Fax (905)683-1549
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04392
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi, Tamil, Greek

Banking Centre Leader

MS D LONERGAN (905)683-5578 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Tanuja Henry tanuja.henry@cibc.com (905)683-5578

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Al-Mehboob Manji al-mehboob.manji@cibc.com 1-877-730-9532
Junior Ali junior.ali@cibc.com 1-888-412-1659
Nimet Kassim nimet.kassim@cibc.com 1-877-827-2907
Omair Amir omair.amir@cibc.com 1-866-247-0997
Shawnette Turner-Vickers shawnette.turner-vickers@cibc.com 1-888-885-1950