Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Ancaster Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
30 Wilson Street West
Ancaster, ON L9G1N2
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)648-4441
Fax (905)648-7962
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 04062
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Serbian, Croatian, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. SF Clairmont
(905)648-4441 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Nitya Ramchandra Das
nitya.das@cibc.com
(905)648-4441
Paul Cran
paul.cran@cibc.com
(905)648-4441

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abedul Chowdhury
abedul.chowdhury@cibc.com
1-844-967-0218
Anirudha Sondur
anirudha.sondur@cibc.com
647-894-2444
Armaan Aria
armaan.aria@cibc.com
1-877-599-9721
Huzayef Miah
huzayef.miah@cibc.com
1-866-549-0710
Liqi (Lizzy) Cheng
liqi.cheng@cibc.com
1-877-659-7032
Mandy Goraya-Virdi
mandy.goraya-virdi@cibc.com
1-866-803-3358
Paul Carte
paul.carte@cibc.com
1-844-967-0188
Sam Kiani
sam.kiani@cibc.com
1-866-841-1771
Tehreem Mahmood
tehreem.mahmood@cibc.com
1-866-340-6406