Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Ancaster, Meadowlands Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1015 Golf Links Road
Ancaster, ON L9K1L6
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)304-4000
Fax (905)304-4006
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 09162
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MR M CIVITAREALE
(905)304-4000 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anamika pranav Shah
anamika.shah@cibc.com
(905)304-4000
Scott S.G. Tremblay
scott.tremblay@cibc.com
(905)304-4000

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abedul Chowdhury
abedul.chowdhury@cibc.com
1-844-967-0218
Armaan Aria
armaan.aria@cibc.com
1-877-599-9721
Huzayef Miah
huzayef.miah@cibc.com
1-866-549-0710
Liqi (Lizzy) Cheng
liqi.cheng@cibc.com
1-877-659-7032
Mandy Goraya-Virdi
mandy.goraya-virdi@cibc.com
1-866-803-3358
Mary-Anne Damerchie
maryanne.damerchie@cibc.com
1-866-702-5121
Paul Carte
paul.carte@cibc.com
1-844-967-0188
Sam Kiani
sam.kiani@cibc.com
1-866-841-1771