Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Ancaster, Meadowlands Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1015 Golf Links Road
Ancaster, ON L9K1L6
Phone (905)304-4000
Fax (905)304-4006
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09162
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MR M CIVITAREALE (905)304-4000 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anamika Shah anamika.shah@cibc.com (905)304-4000
David Dobson brendan.dobson@cibc.com (905)304-4000

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jeremy Chambers jeremy.chambers@cibc.com 1-844-967-0343
Krista Boyd krista.boyd@cibc.com 1-844-967-0187
Liqi (Lizzy) Cheng liqi.cheng@cibc.com 1-877-659-7032
Mary-Anne Damerchie maryanne.damerchie@cibc.com 1-866-702-5121
Paul Carte paul.carte@cibc.com 1-844-967-0188
Sam Kiani sam.kiani@cibc.com 1-866-841-1771