Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Bayview And Wellington Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
660 Wellington Street East
Aurora, ON L4G0K3
Phone (905)726-1723
Fax (905)726-1368
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04592
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Cantonese, Hindi, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Mr D Minevich (905)726-1723 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Mandana Azimi-Moaid mandana.azimi@cibc.com (905)726-1723
Mioara Sfranciog (Business) mioara.sfranciog@cibc.com (905)726-1723
Yang Yang amber.yang@cibc.com (905)726-1723

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alan Campbell alan.campbell@cibc.com 1-877-499-0913
Alexandra Stinson alexandra.stinson@cibc.com 1-888-411-4698
Amy Quintieri amy.quintieri@cibc.com 1-855-275-8780
Duoer Yuan duoer.yuan@cibc.com 1-877-353-2623
Edwin Vera edwin.vera@cibc.com 1-877-215-6114
Jenny Ye jenny.ye@cibc.com 1-877-215-8073