Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Bayview And Wellington Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
660 Wellington Street East
Aurora, ON L4G0K3
Phone (905)726-1723
Fax (905)726-1368
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04592
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Mandarin, Russian, Farsi (Persian), Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

Mr D Minevich (905)726-1723 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anastasia Rebrova anastasia.rebrova@cibc.com (905)726-1723
Mandana Azimi-Moaid mandana.azimi@cibc.com (905)726-1723
Pargol Nezami-Tafreshi null (905)726-1723
Peggy Pan peggy.pan@cibc.com (905)726-1723

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alfred Gourgious alfred.gourgious@cibc.com 1-844-967-0347
Ci Chen ci.chen@cibc.com 1-844-669-6087
Irina Dehtiar irina.dehtiar@cibc.com 1-844-967-0376
Jenny Ye jenny.ye@cibc.com 1-877-215-8073
Jwalant Mistry jwalant.mistry@cibc.com 1-844-821-6596
Nadia Crudo nadia.crudo@cibc.com 1-888-773-7752