Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Bayview And Wellington Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
660 Wellington Street East
Aurora, ON L4G0K3
Phone (905)726-1723
Fax (905)726-1368
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04592
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Mandarin, Russian, Farsi (Persian), Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

Mr D Minevich (905)726-1723 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anastasia Rebrova anastasia.rebrova@cibc.com (905)726-1723
Mandana Azimi-Moaid mandana.azimi@cibc.com (905)726-1723
Pargol Nezami-Tafreshi pargol.nezami@cibc.com (905)726-1723
Peggy Peiji Pan peggy.pan@cibc.com (905)726-1723

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alfred Gourgious alfred.gourgious@cibc.com 1-844-377-0792
Ci Chen ci.chen@cibc.com 1-844-669-6087
Dorothy Zhang dorothy.zhang@cibc.com 1-866-301-1677
Irina Dehtiar irina.dehtiar@cibc.com 1-844-967-0376
Jenny Ye jenny.ye@cibc.com 1-877-215-8073
Jwalant Mistry jwalant.mistry@cibc.com 1-844-821-6596
Nadia Crudo nadia.crudo@cibc.com 1-888-773-7752
Rodmond Leung rod.leung@cibc.com 1-855-625-3554