Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, November 11 for Remembrance Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Bayview And Wellington Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
660 Wellington Street East
Aurora, ON L4G0K3
Phone (905)726-1723
Fax (905)726-1368
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04592
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Mandarin, Russian, Farsi (Persian), Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

Mr D Minevich (905)726-1723 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anastasia Rebrova anastasia.rebrova@cibc.com (905)726-1723
Mandana Azimi-Moaid mandana.azimi@cibc.com (905)726-1723
Mioara Sfranciog mioara.sfranciog@cibc.com (905)726-1723
Peggy Pan peggy.pan@cibc.com (905)726-1723

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandra Stinson alexandra.stinson@cibc.com 1-888-411-4698
Fara Afzali fara.afzali@cibc.com 1-877-732-0640
Jenny Ye jenny.ye@cibc.com 1-877-215-8073
Jwalant Mistry jwalant.mistry@cibc.com 1-844-821-6596
Nadia Crudo nadia.crudo@cibc.com 1-888-773-7752