Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Aurora Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
14800 Yonge Street
Aurora, ON L4G1N3
Phone (905)727-4248
Fax (905)727-8523
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09042
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Farsi (Persian), Hindi, Cantonese, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MRS R MALHOTRA (905)727-4248 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Akram Helmy Saman Wasef akram.wasef@cibc.com (905)727-4248
Arman Azizi arman.azizi@cibc.com (905)727-4248

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandra Stinson alexandra.stinson@cibc.com 1-888-411-4698
Fang Liu fang.liu@cibc.com 1-877-353-4220
Robert Khoubian robert.khoubian@cibc.com 1-877-800-7795
Willa Wang willa.wang@cibc.com 1-855-615-6643