Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Ayr Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
63 Stanley Street
Ayr, ON N0B1E0
Phone (519)632-7462
Fax (519)632-7194
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03752
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Banking Centre Leader

MS J HERRGOTT (519)632-7462 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jonathan Vincent Kelly jonathan.kelly@cibc.com (519)632-7462

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Fatima Vukosav fatima.vukosav@cibc.com 1-866-247-0913
Kamal Gill kamal.gill@cibc.com 1-877-202-0493
Lyda Sterczewski lyda.sterczewski@cibc.com 1-866-236-6055
Robert Felder robert.felder@cibc.com 1-866-938-1605
Tyler Garratt tyler.garratt@cibc.com 1-866-803-4795