Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Bayfield And Cundles Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
363 Bayfield Street
Barrie, ON L4M3C3
Phone (705)737-2411
Fax (705)737-4897
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01142
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Greek, Urdu, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Ms K Greasley-Yelle (705)737-2411 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amy K Macklem amy.macklem@cibc.com (705)737-2411
Evan Patrick Hegarty evan.hegarty@cibc.com (705)737-2411
Matthew Donald James Grandy matthew.grandy@cibc.com (705)737-2411

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Brett Eeles brett.eeles@cibc.com 1-844-377-0788
Sarah Vinnels sarah.vinnels@cibc.com 1-888-885-7817
Tim Shwed tim.shwed@cibc.com 1-866-247-1378