Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Bayfield And Cundles Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
363 Bayfield Street
Barrie, ON L4M3C3
Book a Meeting
Phone (705)737-2411
Fax (705)737-4897
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01142
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Greek, Urdu, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Ms K Greasley-Yelle
(705)737-2411

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Allina Tracey
allina.tracey@cibc.com
(705)737-2411
Tomas Rincon
tomas.rincon@cibc.com
(705)737-2411

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andrew Fedorenko
andrew.fedorenko@cibc.com
1-877-236-0009
Bhumika Desai
bhumika.desai@cibc.com
1-844-967-0330
Bonnie Geertsema
bonnie.geertsema@cibc.com
1-866-375-0857
Brett Eeles
brett.eeles@cibc.com
1-844-377-0788
Dave Skinner
dave.skinner@cibc.com
1-866-938-7260
Tim Shwed
tim.shwed@cibc.com
1-866-247-1378