Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Highway 400 And Mapleview Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
23 Mapleview Drive West
Barrie, ON L4N9H5
Phone (705)721-0966
Fax (705)721-8545
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03192
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Greek

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs S Keam (705)721-0966 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Connie Sheldon connie.sheldon@cibc.com (705)721-0966
Stella Karakatsanis stella.karakatsanis@cibc.com (705)721-0966

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Darren Wood darren.wood@cibc.com 1-877-351-4098
Natalia Correia natalia.correia@cibc.com 1-855-625-3536
Shirley Tam shirley.tam@cibc.com 1-877-739-6115
Tim Shwed tim.shwed@cibc.com 1-866-247-1378