Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Highway 400 And Mapleview Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
23 Mapleview Drive West
Barrie, ON L4N9H5
Phone (705)721-0966
Fax (705)721-8545
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03192
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Greek

Banking Centre Leader

Ms C Bobiwash (705)721-0966

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Connie H.G. Sheldon connie.sheldon@cibc.com (705)721-0966
Marianna Yacob marianna.yacob@cibc.com (705)721-0966
STELLA KARAKATSANIS stella.karakatsanis@cibc.com (705)721-0966

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andrew Fedorenko andrew.fedorenko@cibc.com 1-877-236-0009
Dave Skinner dave.skinner@cibc.com 1-866-938-7260
Tim Shwed tim.shwed@cibc.com 1-866-247-1378
Victoria King victoria.king@cibc.com 1-877-216-3050