Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Highway 400 And Mapleview Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
23 Mapleview Drive West
Barrie, ON L4N9H5
Book a Meeting
Phone (705)721-0966
Fax (705)721-8545
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03192
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Greek

Banking Centre Leader

Ms C Bobiwash
(705)721-0966

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Connie H.G. Sheldon
connie.sheldon@cibc.com
(705)721-0966
Marianna Yacob
marianna.yacob@cibc.com
(705)721-0966
STELLA KARAKATSANIS
stella.karakatsanis@cibc.com
(705)721-0966

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andrew Fedorenko
andrew.fedorenko@cibc.com
705-500-0150
Bonnie Geertsema
bonnie.geertsema@cibc.com
1-866-375-0857
Brett Eeles
brett.eeles@cibc.com
1-844-377-0788
Dave Skinner
dave.skinner@cibc.com
1-866-938-7260
Tim Shwed
tim.shwed@cibc.com
1-866-247-1378