Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Yonge And Big Bay Point Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
600 Yonge Street
Barrie, ON L4N4E4
Book a Meeting
Phone (705)725-6139
Fax (705)725-8911
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03592
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MS K WHITE
(705)725-6139

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Justine Ronald
justine.fallis@cibc.com
(705)725-6139
Shahrukh Raza
shahrukh.raza@cibc.ca
(705)725-6139

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andrew Fedorenko
andrew.fedorenko@cibc.com
1-877-236-0009
Bonnie Geertsema
bonnie.geertsema@cibc.com
1-866-375-0857
Brett Eeles
brett.eeles@cibc.com
1-844-377-0788
Dave Skinner
dave.skinner@cibc.com
1-866-938-7260
Tim Shwed
tim.shwed@cibc.com
1-866-247-1378