Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Yonge And Big Bay Point Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
600 Yonge Street
Barrie, ON L4N4E4
Phone (705)725-6139
Fax (705)725-8911
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03592
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MS K WHITE (705)725-6139

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Paula Lee Anne Stege paula.stege@cibc.com (705)725-6139
Shahrukh Raza shahrukh.raza@cibc.ca (705)725-6139

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andrew Fedorenko andrew.fedorenko@cibc.com 1-877-236-0009
Bonnie Geertsema bonnie.geertsema@cibc.com 1-866-375-0857
Dave Skinner dave.skinner@cibc.com 1-866-938-7260
Tim Shwed tim.shwed@cibc.com 1-866-247-1378
Victoria King victoria.king@cibc.com 1-877-216-3050