Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Beaverton Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
339 Simcoe Street East
Beaverton, ON L0K1A0
Phone (705)426-5815
Fax (705)426-4302
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03642
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MR C Pride (705)426-5815 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jacqueline Thomson jacqueline.thomson@cibc.com (705)426-5815
John Miller john.miller@cibc.com (705)426-5815

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Maryna Zadorozhna maryna.zadorozhna@cibc.com 1-844-377-0797
Rona Wang rona.wang@cibc.com 1-844-967-0284
Shahzad Ahmed shahzad.ahmed2@cibc.com 1-844-967-0359
Tamara Inkpen tamara.inkpen@cibc.com 1-844-967-0185