Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Highway 50 And Healey Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
12736 Highway 50
Bolton, ON L7E4G1
Phone (905)951-0224
Fax (905)951-0003
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04172
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Gujarati, Hindi, Italian, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr A Kavarana (905)951-0224 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Eva Dudek eva.dudek@cibc.com 1-877-353-0990
Lana Dabbagh lana.dabbagh@cibc.com 1-866-247-0996
Rajan Jhamb rajan.jhamb@cibc.com 1-877-739-0201
Raminder Singh raminder.singh@cibc.com 1-877-732-0139
Sai Ram Nagooru sairam.nagooru@cibc.com 1-877-739-1202
Saida Hameer saida.hameer@cibc.com 1-877-731-0877