Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Bolton Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2 King Street East, PO Box 100
Bolton, ON L7E5T1
Phone (905)857-3665
Fax (905)857-7331
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08052
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. GF Forster (905)857-3665 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Arun Rasaiah arun.rasaiah@cibc.com (905)857-3665
Carmela Barbara Godino carmela.godino@cibc.com (905)857-3665
Debbie Kiekebelt (Business) debbie.kiekebelt@cibc.com (905)857-3665

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anand Gupta anand.gupta@cibc.com 1-877-739-2456
Eva Dudek eva.dudek@cibc.com 1-877-353-0990
Falguni Naik falguni.naik@cibc.com 1-888-410-8791
Lana Dabbagh lana.dabbagh@cibc.com 1-866-247-0996
Madhur Saroop madhur.saroop@cibc.com 1-877-739-2632
Mandy Gill mandy.gill@cibc.com 1-877-731-6518
Rajan Jhamb rajan.jhamb@cibc.com 1-877-739-0201
Sai Ram Nagooru sairam.nagooru@cibc.com 1-877-739-1202
Saida Hameer saida.hameer@cibc.com 1-877-731-0877