Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Bolton Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2 King Street East
Bolton, ON L7E5T1
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)857-3665
Fax (905)857-7331
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 08052
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. GF Forster
(905)857-3665 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Arun Rasaiah
arun.rasaiah@cibc.com
(905)951-0224
Cathy Dinobile
cathy.dinobile@cibc.com
(905)951-0224
Jonathan Peeling
jonathan.peeling@cibc.com
(905)857-3665
Marco Bozzo
marco.bozzo@cibc.com
(905)857-3665

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Eva Dudek
eva.dudek@cibc.com
1-877-353-0990
Lana Dabbagh
lana.dabbagh@cibc.com
1-866-247-0996