Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

King And Temperance Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2 King Street East
Bowmanville, ON L1C3K8
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)623-3463
Fax (905)623-3163
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 04442
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr O Abacioglu
(905)623-3463 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Derek Evans
derek.evans@cibc.com
(905)623-3463
Erika Evelyn Koeder
erika.koeder@cibc.com
(905)623-3463
Lutfun Nahar Shumi
lutfun.shumi@cibc.com
(905)623-3463
Matthew James Benson
matthew.benson@cibc.com
(905)623-3463

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jamie Parry
jamie.parry@cibc.com
1-866-882-4401
Kasey Fanara
kasey.fanara@cibc.com
1-866-395-2405
Olu Alonge
olu.alonge@cibc.com
1-844-835-8337