Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Highway 88 And 10th Side Road Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
549 Holland Street West
Bradford, ON L3Z0C1
Phone (905)775-9304
Fax (905)775-0321
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01042
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Spanish, English, Italian, Portuguese, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. SD Di Mauro (905)775-9304 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Iwona Szkutnik iwona.szkutnik@cibc.com (905)775-9304
Jackie Rossi jackie.rossi@cibc.com (905)775-9304
Jonathan Duck (Business) jonathan.duck@cibc.com (905)775-9304

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anil Karippooru anil.karippooru@cibc.com 1-877-215-0975
Bonnie Geertsema bonnie.geertsema@cibc.com 1-866-375-0857
Fara Afzali fara.afzali@cibc.com 1-877-732-0640
Maria Ahmadi maria.ahmadi@cibc.com 1-877-236-9812
Tim Shwed tim.shwed@cibc.com 1-866-247-1378