Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Highway 88 And 10th Side Road Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
549 Holland Street West
Bradford, ON L3Z0C1
Phone (905)775-9304
Fax (905)775-0321
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01042
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Spanish, English, Italian, Portuguese, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. SD Di Mauro (905)775-9304

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Iwona Szkutnik iwona.szkutnik@cibc.com (905)775-9304
Paula Lord paula.lord@cibc.com (905)775-9304

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anil Karippooru anil.karippooru@cibc.com 1-877-215-0975
Bonnie Geertsema bonnie.geertsema@cibc.com 1-866-375-0857
Maria Ahmadi maria.ahmadi@cibc.com 1-877-236-9812
Tim Shwed tim.shwed@cibc.com 1-866-247-1378
Zafar S Ahmed zafars.ahmed@cibc.com 1-844-967-0326