Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Highway 88 And 10th Side Road Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
549 Holland Street West
Bradford, ON L3Z0C1
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)775-9304
Fax (905)775-0321
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01042
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Spanish, English, Italian, Portuguese, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. SD Di Mauro
(905)775-9304

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Iwona Szkutnik
iwona.szkutnik@cibc.com
(905)775-9304
Paula Lord
paula.lord@cibc.com
(905)775-9304

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anil Karippooru
anil.karippooru@cibc.com
1-877-215-0975
Bonnie Geertsema
bonnie.geertsema@cibc.com
1-866-375-0857
Gene Como
gene.como@cibc.com
416-910-7649
Maria Ahmadi
maria.ahmadi@cibc.com
1-877-236-9812
Tina Jia
tina.jia@cibc.com
1-888-885-7831
Yasir Malik
yasir.malik@cibc.com
1-866-915-2702