Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Highway 88 And 10th Side Road Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
549 Holland Street West
Bradford, ON L3Z0C1
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)775-9304
Fax (905)775-0321
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01042
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Spanish, English, Italian, Portuguese, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. SD Di Mauro
(905)775-9304

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Iwona Szkutnik
iwona.szkutnik@cibc.com
(905)775-9304
Paula Lord
paula.lord@cibc.com
(905)775-9304

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anil Karippooru
anil.karippooru@cibc.com
1-877-215-0975
Bonnie Geertsema
bonnie.geertsema@cibc.com
1-866-375-0857
Gene Como
gene.como@cibc.com
416-910-7649
Maria Ahmadi
maria.ahmadi@cibc.com
1-877-236-9812
Tim Shwed
tim.shwed@cibc.com
1-866-247-1378
Yue Zhao
yumei.zhao@cibc.com
289-383-5531
Zafar S Ahmed
zafars.ahmed@cibc.com
1-844-967-0326