Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Highway Number 10 And Steeles Banking Centre

Wherever and whenever you want to bank.

CIBC Branch with ATM
7940 Hurontario Street
Brampton, ON L6Y0B8
Phone(905)454-0075
Fax(905)454-2856
Toll Free1-800-465-2422
Transit #01652
Share this page with your friends.
Close box

ATM Services

ATM withdraw US$, Drive through, Deposit, Audio access
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SundayClosed

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, Hindi, Italian, English, Portuguese

Branch Services

Wheelchair access, Accessible parking, Free parking, Extended hours, Weekend hours, CIBC Mortgage Advisor, Open early, Open late, 6 ATM(s)

Branch Manager

MR S Sinha (905)454-0075 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Nate Sehgal nate.sehgal@cibc.com 1-877-353-5109
Bansi Maneyapanda bansi.maneyapanda@cibc.com 1-877-354-2205
Bobby Anand bobby.anand@cibc.com 1-855-275-7616
Amar Bhullar amar.bhullar@cibc.com 1-888-414-4853
Anjali Aggarwal anjali.aggarwal@cibc.com 1-866-247-1382
Sami Choudhry sami.choudhry@cibc.com 1-855-291-1944
Kush Sagar kush.sagar@cibc.com 1-866-791-3867
Morgan McGoldrick morgan.mcgoldrick@cibc.com 1-877-739-2417
Nidhi Virdi nidhi.virdi@cibc.com 1-877-739-6472
Nikhil Vyas nikhil.vyas@cibc.com 1-866-791-0832
Raj Mani raj.mani@cibc.com 1-877-731-7486
Gurinder Sandhu gurinder.sandhu@cibc.com 1-877-731-2794
Rohina Naikzad rohina.naikzad@cibc.com 1-866-791-0903
Sumeet Datta sumeet.datta@cibc.com 1-877-659-7108
Rajan Sidhu rajan.sidhu@cibc.com 1-877-730-2887