Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Highway Number 10 And Steeles Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7940 Hurontario Street
Brampton, ON L6Y0B8
Phone(905)454-0075
Fax(905)454-2856
Toll Free1-800-465-2422
Transit #01652
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SundayClosed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, Hindi, Italian, English, Portuguese

Branch Manager

MR S Sinha (905)454-0075 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Nikhil Vyas nikhil.vyas@cibc.com 1-866-791-0832
Neetu Dhinsa neetu.dhinsa@cibc.com 1-844-727-1962
Rajan Sidhu rajan.sidhu@cibc.com 1-877-730-2887
Raj Mani raj.mani@cibc.com 1-877-731-7486
Rohina Naikzad rohina.naikzad@cibc.com 1-866-791-0903
Bansi Maneyapanda bansi.maneyapanda@cibc.com 1-877-354-2205
Sami Choudhry sami.choudhry@cibc.com 1-855-291-1944
Gurinder Sandhu gurinder.sandhu@cibc.com 1-877-731-2794
Amar Bhullar amar.bhullar@cibc.com 1-888-414-4853
Anjali Aggarwal anjali.aggarwal@cibc.com 1-866-247-1382
Bobby Anand bobby.anand@cibc.com 1-855-275-7616
Morgan McGoldrick morgan.mcgoldrick@cibc.com 1-877-739-2417
Nate Sehgal nate.sehgal@cibc.com 1-877-353-5109
Bobby Ramgoolam bobby.ramgoolam@cibc.com 1-844-619-2998
Sumeet Datta sumeet.datta@cibc.com 1-877-659-7108