Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Highway Number 10 And Steeles Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7940 Hurontario Street
Brampton, ON L6Y0B8
Phone (905)454-0075
Fax (905)454-2856
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01652
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, Hindi, Italian, English, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

MR S Sinha (905)454-0075 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amandeep Singh Barhok amandeep.barhok@cibc.com (905)454-0075
Anjum Sharma anjum.sharma@cibc.com (905)454-0075
Bilkis Patel bilkis.patel@cibc.com (905)454-0075
Dishank Shah dishank.shah@cibc.com (905)464-0075
Nadeem Akhlaq nadeem.akhlaq@cibc.com (905)454-0075
Preeti Mathur preeti.mathur@cibc.com (905)454-0075
Sachin Jain sachin.jain@cibc.com (905)454-0075
Varun Hasija varun.hasija@cibc.com (905)454-0075

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amar Bhullar amar.bhullar@cibc.com 1-888-414-4853
Anjali Aggarwal anjali.aggarwal@cibc.com 1-866-247-1382
Bansi Maneyapanda bansi.maneyapanda@cibc.com 1-877-354-2205
Bobby Anand bobby.anand@cibc.com 1-855-275-7616
Bobby Ramgoolam bobby.ramgoolam@cibc.com 1-844-619-2998
Goldie Sharma goldie.sharma@cibc.com 1-877-379-5632
Idalia Adamo idalia.adamo@cibc.com 1-855-265-2514
Kavita Samaroo kavita.samaroo@cibc.com 1-888-918-0747
Nate Sehgal nate.sehgal@cibc.com 1-877-353-5109
Nikhil Vyas nikhil.vyas@cibc.com 1-866-791-0832
Olive Williams olive.williams@cibc.com 1-866-803-5035
Rajan Sidhu rajan.sidhu@cibc.com 1-877-730-2887
Rohina Naikzad rohina.naikzad@cibc.com 1-866-791-0903
Said Ahmadzada said.ahmadzada@cibc.com 1-888-812-4508
Sami Choudhry sami.choudhry@cibc.com 1-855-291-1944
Sandeep Baidwan sandeep.baidwan@cibc.com 1-888-441-4523
Sumeet Datta sumeet.datta@cibc.com 1-877-659-7108
Uday Grover uday.grover@cibc.com 1-888-535-1061
Vikas Dutt vikas.dutt@cibc.com 1-855-241-8558