Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 21 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Highway Number 10 And Steeles Banking Centre

Wherever and whenever you want to bank.

CIBC Branch with ATM
7940 Hurontario Street
Brampton, ON L6Y0B8
Phone(905)454-0075
Fax(905)454-2856
Toll Free1-800-465-2422
Transit #01652
Share this page with your friends.
Close box

ATM Services

ATM withdraw US$, Drive through, Deposit, Audio access
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SundayClosed

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, Hindi, Italian, English, Portuguese

Branch Services

Wheelchair access, Accessible parking, Free parking, Extended hours, Weekend hours, CIBC Mortgage Advisor, Open early, Open late, 6 ATM(s)

Branch Manager

MR S Sinha (905)454-0075 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Rohina Naikzad rohina.naikzad@cibc.com 1-866-791-0903
Morgan McGoldrick morgan.mcgoldrick@cibc.com 1-877-739-2417
Raj Mani raj.mani@cibc.com 1-877-731-7486
Sumeet Datta sumeet.datta@cibc.com 1-877-659-7108
Nate Sehgal nate.sehgal@cibc.com 1-877-353-5109
Rajan Sidhu rajan.sidhu@cibc.com 1-877-730-2887
Nikhil Vyas nikhil.vyas@cibc.com 1-866-791-0832
Neetu Dhinsa neetu.dhinsa@cibc.com 1-844-727-1962
Gurinder Sandhu gurinder.sandhu@cibc.com 1-877-731-2794
Bansi Maneyapanda bansi.maneyapanda@cibc.com 1-877-354-2205
Bobby Anand bobby.anand@cibc.com 1-855-275-7616
Amar Bhullar amar.bhullar@cibc.com 1-888-414-4853
Anjali Aggarwal anjali.aggarwal@cibc.com 1-866-247-1382
Sami Choudhry sami.choudhry@cibc.com 1-855-291-1944