Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Friday, February 22 for Yukon Heritage Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Highway Number 10 And Steeles Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7940 Hurontario Street
Brampton, ON L6Y0B8
Phone (905)454-0075
Fax (905)454-2856
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01652
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, Hindi, Italian, English, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

MR S Sinha (905)454-0075 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amar Bhullar amar.bhullar@cibc.com 1-888-414-4853
Anjali Aggarwal anjali.aggarwal@cibc.com 1-866-247-1382
Bansi Maneyapanda bansi.maneyapanda@cibc.com 1-877-354-2205
Bobby Anand bobby.anand@cibc.com 1-855-275-7616
Bobby Ramgoolam bobby.ramgoolam@cibc.com 1-844-619-2998
Goldie Sharma goldie.sharma@cibc.com 1-877-379-5632
Idalia Adamo idalia.adamo@cibc.com 1-855-265-2514
Kavita Samaroo kavita.samaroo@cibc.com 1-888-918-0747
Nate Sehgal nate.sehgal@cibc.com 1-877-353-5109
Nikhil Vyas nikhil.vyas@cibc.com 1-866-791-0832
Olive Williams olive.williams@cibc.com 1-866-803-5035
Rajan Sidhu rajan.sidhu@cibc.com 1-877-730-2887
Rohina Naikzad rohina.naikzad@cibc.com 1-866-791-0903
Said Ahmadzada said.ahmadzada@cibc.com 1-888-812-4508
Sami Choudhry sami.choudhry@cibc.com 1-855-291-1944
Sandeep Baidwan sandeep.baidwan@cibc.com 1-888-441-4523
Shelly Lall shelly.lall@cibc.com 1-866-791-0837
Sumeet Datta sumeet.datta@cibc.com 1-877-659-7108
Uday Grover uday.grover@cibc.com 1-888-535-1061
Vikas Dutt vikas.dutt@cibc.com 1-855-241-8558